Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Goss

Steven Goss

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Goss
"This State Farm Office ;provides excellent service to their clientele. But, what makes this insurance agency such a pleasure to do business, with, are the employee's. Rosie is one of the central players at State Farm whom goes way beyond in customer support. She works hard to find the customer not only the "appropriate" coverage, but also at the best price. My father told me this agency was a diamond in the rough, and now that I've been with them for a little over a year, I know exactly where my father was coming from when he recommended Rosie at State Farm in Arlington TX."
Profile photo of Chuck Ezell

Chuck Ezell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ezell
"Althea did a great job of helping get the estimates and final bills forwarded to State Farm for final approval."
Profile photo of Sheryl Alawadi

Sheryl Alawadi

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Alawadi
"Jamie is very good at what she does. Very professional but with the right amount of humor. Her communication skills are 10+ stars! With her, I know I can trust what she is doing. Thank you, Jamie"
Profile photo of Jack Peddicord

Jack Peddicord

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Peddicord
"Al Clark's are amazing. Fast, friendly and always wanting to help."
Profile photo of Aixa H

Aixa H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aixa H
"Received fantastic assistance from Citlali V. with Al Clark Ins.Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Her quick response helped me solve my auto id predicament. Thank you, Ms. Varela."
Profile photo of Lewis leveridge

Lewis leveridge

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis leveridge
"I have used Al Clark for 29 years. Vicki Wallace has been the person I have used for those entire 29 years. Both Al and Vicki have helped me and my family thru the good times and the bad times. They are honest and respectful. You could not ask for a better partner to work with. I would recommend them to anyone that needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Gabriela Romo

Gabriela Romo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Romo
"Citlali was great help when I needed a digital copy of my policy card asap. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Mego

Marilyn Mego

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mego
"Irma was courteous, cheerful and very helpful. She resolved my issue easily and professionally."
Profile photo of Teo Sonnenschein

Teo Sonnenschein

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teo Sonnenschein
"The service was very efficient and fast. Citlali was courteous and answered my questions in a satisfactory manner."
Profile photo of Chirine Arbadji

Chirine Arbadji

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chirine Arbadji
"Riley Hover is the best Account Manager that we’ve worked with for the last 20+years of being customers of Al Clark’s State Farm. Make sure you ask for her and she will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Steven Norton

Steven Norton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Norton
"Irma did a GREAT job in getting my account back in order after I failed to make a payment due to me closing my bank account which had an automated payment program in place. She fixed me up in about 5 minutes as though nothing ever happened, and it's business as usual...thank you Irma!"
Profile photo of David Lou

David Lou

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lou
"Rosie was cheerful and warmly helping me to get some adjustments done to my existing auto policy. It just makes a new year feel that bit better to me."
Profile photo of Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lee
"I contacted AL Clark to add a newly purchased vehicle to our policy. I spoke with Rosie who was prompt, professional, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lt. Cdr. Bryan H McCalister, Ph. D.

Lt. Cdr. Bryan H McCalister, Ph. D.

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lt. Cdr. Bryan H McCalister, Ph. D.
"Theyve guides me and assisted me throughout the process."
Profile photo of FormAcusn

FormAcusn

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FormAcusn
"Garret was so polite and extremely helpful! He helped me get my car insured in no time and on top of that i have life insurance :). State farm really does have the best prices."
Profile photo of Waynette West

Waynette West

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waynette West
"I dealt with Erick. He was very patient, communicated well, and did all he could to get me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Joe York

Joe York

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe York
"I have been a very satisfied customer of Al Clark State Farm since 1989 for all my Personal, Business, Ranching, Life Insurance, and Investment needs. It is impossible to say enough great things about their entire Staff that are always extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. Al Clark himself truly cares about his customers and has personally helped me with multiple situations throughout the years. I would like to say special Thanks to Vickie Wallace for always being there for me along with Dilcia Meza, Rosie Hernandez and their Assistants for always being available and going over and beyond to satisfy my needs. Joe York"
Profile photo of Scott Matthew York

Scott Matthew York

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Matthew York
"Rosie (account manager) is very polite and does an outstanding job. She has helped me on my insurance needs on different occasions and has always provided quick and accurate service, including helping me meet important deadlines as well as being very responsive by phone and email. I would give Rosie and the overall office a 5 star rating along with a recommendation for others to do business with them."
Profile photo of Rick Townsend

Rick Townsend

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Townsend
"Very helpful interaction. Solved my problem!"
Profile photo of Nizar Ali

Nizar Ali

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nizar Ali
"I was hesitant to deal with anybody besides, my regular insurance agent, but Rosie prove me wrong, awesome services great customer care, and they’re knowledge of insurance programs they run I highly recommend them for any and all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"Rosie is outstanding and ALWAYS so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Pepper Hitchcock

Pepper Hitchcock

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepper Hitchcock
"After 18 days of getting nowhere with the other parties insurance company, I called Althea and she answered all my questions and provided solid direction. In a very short time after filing a claim, I spoke with a claims adjuster at SF. Now, I have confidence this accident will be handled professionally and properly. It all started with Althea. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Robbie Van Vliet

Robbie Van Vliet

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Van Vliet
"Eric Byler was SUPER helpful! Helped me save money and get better coverage switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Quick Way

Quick Way

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quick Way
"We are a business in Bradford, Pennsylvania and needed the assistance of this office. Citlali was super helpful and quick to supply us with the information that we needed with a very quick response. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Sommer

John Sommer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Sommer
"Was glad to get a reminder. Thank you!"