Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Clark

4.6 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Langhammer

Jeff Langhammer

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Al Clark State farm for about 20 years and they've always been phenomenal! I always recommend Al Clark's State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D.R. Perez Galvan

D.R. Perez Galvan

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Mr. Al Clark is a man with much integrity and helps his customers of Al Clark State Farm Insurance business!!"
Profile photo of Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irma was great to to work with!"
Profile photo of John Ockels

John Ockels

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with these folks forever. They do a great job! Give Irma a raise!"
Profile photo of Cinthia Garcia

Cinthia Garcia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is so helpful and diligent. Love this office, makes dealing with insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Robbie Fuelling

Robbie Fuelling

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali Varela with State Farm was so helpful this morning. I had to rush to the DMV to get new plates but was missing my proof of car insurance. She emailed me my ID card within 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Dominic Hernandez

Dominic Hernandez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma always helps me with my policy and makes everything so easy and quick, she is great to work with and keeps my business with Al Clark!"
Profile photo of Andrew Keeler

Andrew Keeler

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several decades of great service by the AL Clark team."
Profile photo of Sonia Espinoza

Sonia Espinoza

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oralia was really helpful . I had no issues and she really help me understand everything I was reading and making sure I understood everything. I m grateful I was able to switch to State Farm and I got Oralia to help im happy with how much I able to save."
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"perfect 👌"
Profile photo of Ebenezer Boamah

Ebenezer Boamah

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"
Profile photo of kiran kumar

kiran kumar

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al Clark Insurance is the best one. Last two year i am with this company. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Kelley ledesma

Kelley ledesma

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was excellent. Very quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Beverly McClendon

Beverly McClendon

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my rep V. Wallace she is very efficient and helpful. Mrs. Wallace has been so supportive with my financial needs. She really cares about me and my retirement goals."
Profile photo of Don Henexson

Don Henexson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma does an outstanding job at AL Clark's State Farm Ins. She looks for the best options for her customers."
Profile photo of Debbie Lawrence

Debbie Lawrence

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bahram Abedini

Bahram Abedini

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Fair and professional! and Responsive always."
Profile photo of Randy Smith

Randy Smith

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always received first class service."
Profile photo of oscar alfonso

oscar alfonso

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Graham was awesome in getting my brand new RV insured. She was very knowlegable about finding the correct product to make sure my RV was completely covered. Linda was polite and super professional. This place Rocks! One happy camper! All pun intended."
Profile photo of Mark Dretke

Mark Dretke

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Althea Williamson is both professional and responsive and such a breath of fresh air in Customer Service and doing business with State Farm. Thanks Althea! Give her a raise!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Lockstedt

Suzanne Lockstedt

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irma helped me with my needs quickly and professionally. I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Taurus Oliver

Taurus Oliver

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irma was friendly and took care of my needs. Thank you and I hope you have a blessed holiday season."
Profile photo of Mike Rainone

Mike Rainone

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Al Clark's office the number one insurance agency around"